Skip to main content

Quality Assurance & Safeguarding Unit - The Ray Hurst Centre*

The Ray Hurst Centre, Pendine Close, Liverpool, L6 3BH

Reception - 233 0840 and Fax - 233 0852

Emails - childprotectionunit@liverpool.gov.uk, safeguardingandreviewunit@liverpool.gov.uk and LACreviewunit@liverpool.gov.uk

 

Liz Mekki, Service Manager, 233 0857 / 07764 446 259 / liz.mekki@liverpool.gov.uk

 

Debbie Kayani, Team Manager, 233 0857 / 07540 642 181 / debbie.kayani@liverpool.gov.uk

Denise King, Team Manager, 233 0857 / denise.king@liverpool.gov.uk

Carl Thomson, Team Manager, 233 0857 / 07540 642 324 / carl.thomson@liverpool.gov.uk

Jeaneet Archbold, IRO & CP Chair, 07739 869 818 / jeanette.archbold@liverpool.gov.uk

Sandra Bowden, IRO & CP Chair, 07921 400 707 / sandra.bowden@liverpool.gov.uk

Jenny Brady, IRO & CP Chair, jenny.brady@liverpool.gov.uk

Lucy Buckingham, IRO & CP Chair, 07715 000 466 / lucy.buckingham@liverpool.gov.uk

Anne Dawson, IRO & CP Chair, 07921 400 753 / anne.dawson@liverpool.gov.uk

Susy Ejuoneatse, IRO & CP Chair, 07712 134 741 / susy.ejuoneatse@liverpool.gov.uk

Barbara Goldsmith, IRO & CP Chair, 07876 844 286 / barbara.goldsmith@liverpool.gov.uk

Christine Howley, IRO & CP Chair, 07736 953 441 / christine.howley@liverpool.gov.uk

Deborah Jarman, IRO & CP Chair, 07734 491 519 / deborah.jarman@liverpool.gov.uk

Alexandra Jones, IRO & CP Chair, alexandra.jones@liverpool.gov.uk

Timba Kanengoni, IRO & CP Chair, timba.kanengoni@liverpool.gov.uk

Janice Kirkham, IRO & CP Chair, 233 0840 / 07809 492 002 / janice.kirkham@liverpool.gov.uk

Judi McGowan, IRO & CP Chair, 07793 459 943 / judi.mcgowan@liverpool.gov.uk

Lucy McLachlan, IRO & CP Chair, 07841 736 929 / lucy.mclachlan@liverpool.gov.uk

Sandra Pugh, IRO & CP Chair, sandra.pugh@liverpool.gov.uk

Noelle Richards, IRO & CP Chair, 07801 453 987 / noelle.richards@liverpool.gov.uk

Ann Ryall, IRO & CP Chair, 07793 721 253 / ann.ryall@liverpool.gov.uk

Siobhan Sullivan, IRO & CP Chair, 07545 202 010 / siobhan.sullivan@liverpool.gov.uk

Rosie Taylor, IRO & CP Chair, 07793 720 896 / rosie.taylor2@liverpool.gov.uk

Mark Tracey, IRO & CP Chair, mark.tracey@liverpool.gov.uk

Linda Whiley, IRO & CP Chair, linda.whiley@liverpool.gov.uk

Dulcie Wilson, IRO & CP Chair, dulcie.wilson@liverpool.gov.uk

Julie Yates, IRO & CP Chair, 07921 403 227 / julie.yates@liverpool.gov.uk

 

Ray Said, Local Authority Designated Officer LADO, 07841 727 309 / ray.said@liverpool.gov.uk

Janet Bradley, LAC Independent Visitor Advocate Co-ordinator / 233 0854 / janet.bradley@liverpool.gov.uk

 

Andrew Olsen, Team Manager, 233 0849 / 07816 441 434 / andrew.olsen@liverpool.gov.uk

Ruth Black, Business Support, 233 0850 / ruth.black@liverpool.gov.uk

Leticia Danher, Business Support, 233 0851 / leticia.danher@liverpool.gov.uk

Lynn Davies, Business Support, 233 0862 / lynn.davies@liverpool.gov.uk

Jo Anne Goodman, Business Support, 233 0850 / jo-anne.goodman@liverpool.gov.uk

Jim Gore, Business Support, 233 0851 / james.gore@liverpool.gov.uk

Maria Granda, Business Support, 233 0850 / maria.granda@liverpool.gov.uk

Angela Haughton, Business Support, 233 0856 / angela.haughton@liverpool.gov.uk

Gill Henry, Business Support, 233 0850 / gill.henry@liverpool.gov.uk

Mary Hunt, Business Support, 233 0856 / mary.hunt@liverpool.gov.uk

Vicki Kinsley, Business Support, 233 0853 / vicki.kinsley@liverpool.gov.uk

Julie Knibb, Business Support, 233 0843 / julie.knibb@liverpool.gov.uk

Alexandra Larsen, Business Support, 233 0850 / alexandra.larsen@liverpool.gov.uk

Paula Matthews, Business Support, 233 0853 / paula.matthews@liverpool.gov.uk

Angela Norris, Business Support, 233 0891 / angela.norris@liverpool.gov.uk

Angela O'Hare, Business Support, 233 0843 / angelaOHare@liverpool.gov.uk

Sarah Rose, Business Support, 233 0850 / sarah.rose@liverpool.gov.uk

Robert Skelland, Business Support, 233 0862 / robert.skelland@liverpool.gov.uk

Gaynor Thompson, Business Support, 233 0891 / gaynor.thompson@liverpool.gov.uk

Andrea Ventress, Business Support, 233 0850 / andrea.ventress@liverpool.gov.uk

Stephanie Ward, Business Support, 233 0850 / stephanie.ward@liverpool.gov.uk

 

Tracy Moore, Safeguarding Licensing Manager, 233 0855 / tracy.moore@liverpool.gov.uk

Michael Jones, Licensing Support Officer, 233 0842 / michael.jones1@liverpool.gov.uk

Tony Edge, Investigations & Safeguarding Support Officer, 233 0842 / tony.edge@liverpool.gov.uk

(UPDATE 14.11.19)