Skip to main content

9 Results in your current search

Advice & Information

Directory results

Early Years Consortia

Overview of the Early Years Consortia The purpose of the Consortia is to support and enable the inclusion of ALL FUNDED 2, 3 and 4 year old children within their nursery or childcare setting. Children who are eligible for a ‘funded’ nursery place are able…

Early Years Consortia 1

Chair: Suzanne Davies Norris Green Pre-school (Rosie and Jim's)Telephone: 07434669791Email: consortia1@yahoo.com Deputy Chair: Gemma Atkinson Tilly Mints NurseryTelephone: 0151 476 8665Email: tillymintsdaynursery@outlook.com Health Visitors linked to Consortia 1: Gill Fitzpatrick      Tel: 0151 295 8576Chris Stott-Yates  Tel: 0151 295 8576

Early Years Consortia 2

Chair of Consortia: Alex Graham – Daisy Chain Nursery Telephone: 0151 521 1641 Email: daisychain1912@hotmail.co.uk   Health Visitors linked to Consortia 2: Sharon Grace Email: sharon.grace@merseycare.nhs.uk Lisa McCall Email: lisa.mccall@merseycare.nhs.uk

Early Years Consortia 3

Chair: Laura Maguire  Dukes and Duchesses NurseryTelephone: 0151 709 1186Email: laura@dukesandduchesses.co.uk Deputy Chair: Angela Wood  Liverpool College NurseryTelephone: 0151 703 0953Email: angela.wood@liv-coll.ac.uk Health Visitors linked to Consortia 3: Joanne Robinson  Tel: 0151 295 9248Josette Niyokind   Tel: 0151 295 3317/3395

Early Years Consortia 4

Chair: Jane Burke  West Derby Pre-SchoolTelephone: 0151 252 0067Email: consortia4@outlook.com Deputy Chair: Ann Douglas  Tuebrook TotsTelephone: 0151 256 6422 or 07899 758 881Email: ann.douglas57@yahoo.com Health Visitor linked to Consortia 4: Sandi Elliott    Tel: 0151 295 3317

Early Years Consortia 5

Chair: Jon McCowen Sticky Fingers NurseryTelephone: 0151 733 3373Email: jonmccowen@imagineiftrust.org Health Visitors linked to Consortia 5: Sandi Elliott   Tel: 0151 295 3317

Early Years Consortia 6

Chair of Consortia: Pauline Coventry – Five Nursery Telephone: 0151 486 9719 Email: pauline.coventry@fiveforfamilies.co.uk   Deputy Chair: Sandra Wall – Clarendon Nursery Telephone: 0151 494 2094 Email: clarendonmontessori@hotmail.co.uk   Health Visitors linked to Consortia 6: Mary Anderton Email: mary.anderton@merseycare.nhs.uk Lesley Moore Email: marylesleymoore@mersycare.nhs.uk

Guides for using the Directory

Please download the guide appropriate to your needs.

Schools Consortia

Lists the 14 school consortium across the city